Loser Guys Get Tips on How to Get Laid via Meetup.com

18 Jun

I was surprised when I was going through Meetup.com looking for networking opportunities to find this group

” New York area Get Better Dating Women meetup group “. The search term I looked up was “Business Networking”, so your guess is as good as mine why this group popped up.

It’s a group of guys or PUA’s pronounced Poooahs (a.k.a Pick Up Artists – Yes, I had to Google that to figure out the meaning!) dedicated to helping guys to get laid or build up the confidence to “get the girl they want”. I read some of the group reviews because everything else is hidden from non members and was disgusted! Continue reading for some shocking quoted reviews of the group!

“ I just took a bootcamp with these guys and saw immediate results. I got into the community about 6 months ago. I spent about $2500 on other companies and got no results. I took a bootcamp with these guys and I got laid the night of my bootcamp and got laid two days later. Deciding to take this bootcamp was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made. They will push you to your limits and make sure you get results. One of the coaches I worked with was Greg, an awesome PUA down here in Miami. He helped me with the logistics and made sure I sealed the deal. Each of us who took the bootcamp was given a goal at the beginning of the night and the coaches made sure we all accomplished our goal, whether it was a number, an isolation, or a kiss close. Everyone who has ever wanted to get good at pickup or wanted to have choice in the women they date should definitely do this bootcamp. You can not find a price close to this with any other company. ”

— on Apr 14, 2010.

I want to know the names of the idiot girls that slept with this loser? Please Miami…talk to me?!?

I mean where are the bootcamps for ladies on how to reject douchebag guys that are trying to treat you like prostitutes? While you are at it emasculate them and have them running to mommy! It’s the same kind of disrespect for your fellow human being. When did copulation turn into a game of search and destroy? How did we let it get this far ladies? And why do so many of you dumb girls keep playing this game with these undeserving men?

I did a quick search on douchebags and this is comically what I found lol.

Image

Even though there is no official group on “How to spot a Douchebag” yet, there f’ing should be to protect all you retardo girls out there. When are you ladies going to learn… SEX IS A WEAPON. When you hand over your weapon you have no leverage…which is why you don’t get a call back. You were gifted with great curves and sensuality, now use your brain and use those assets. It’s a great POWER that for some reason most of us women don’t use. WTF?!?

Smarten up ladies! Don’t make me hunt you down and bitch slap you!

3 Responses to “Loser Guys Get Tips on How to Get Laid via Meetup.com”

  1. mona bone January 4, 2014 at 9:46 pm #

    Poor woman. She thinks she can somehow stop men who have figured out the emotional codes of women from seducing women who have no self control.
    She would be better off to go down to the sea and demand the tides to stop…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pedro December 30, 2013 at 2:02 am #

    Author is a pussywhipped beta white knight captain save a ho that can’t get laid

    Like

    • saranyc June 11, 2014 at 12:49 pm #

      Ummm I have an insane amount of opportunities to get laid. I choose not to because I’m looking for the entire package, not something casual.

      Like

Add new comment